قواعد لعبة السيكبو- وكيفية اللعب

0
0

قواعد لعبة السيكبو- وكيفية اللعب 

    

مقدمة لعبة السيكبو وقواعدها

    
نشأت لعبة سيكبو في الصين وقد قطعت شوطا طويلاً، من بداياتها المبكرة كلعبة نرد تقليدية لتصبح اليوم من إحدى أشهر الألعاب في العديد من الكازينوهات على الإنترنت في جميع أنحاء العالم. أنها لعبة ممتعة وبها العديد من الجوانب المثيرة للاهتمام.

    

    

قواعد السيكبو

    
عندما تقوم بلعب السيكبو على الإنترنت، سيتوجب عليك أن تقوم بتسجيل حساب في أي واحد من الكازينوهات التي لا تحصى على الإنترنت والتي تقدم اللعبة قم بإيداع نقودك في حسابك الخاص وإبدأ في اللعب. وقبل ذلك، يجب أن تكون على دراية تامة بقواعد اللعبة.

    

خطوتك الأولى نحو لعب السيكبو هو إختيار حجم الرقاقة التي تريدها. عندما تلعب على الإنترنت، يمكنك القيام بذلك بواسطة النقر فوق زرعلامة الزائد أو الناقص الموجودة على الشاشة، المتصلة بالرقاقة. عندما تقوم بتحديد حجم الرقاقة، وتحديد المبلغ الذي تريد أن تراهن به، فإن الخطوة التالية هي وضع رهاناتك. يمكنك وضع رهاناتك بواسطة النقر فوق الطاولة التي تريد أن تراهن عليها. قواعد سيكبو تسمح لك بوضع رهان أكثر من مرة في كل لفة من الزهر.

    

عندما تقوم بتحديد المبلغ من المال الذي تريد الرهان به على الطاولة التي تريد الرهان عليها، فالخطوة التالية هي رمي النرد. لرمي النرد تحتاج إلى النقر على زر "إرمي النرد" الموجودة على الشاشة. تفوز باللعبة إذا الزهر تدحرج وتوقف على أي منطقة من الطاولة التي راهنت عليها.

    

    

كيف تلعب سيكبو – رهانات السيكبو

    
هناك العديد من الأنواع المختلفة من الرهانات في لعبة السيكبو، وأنت بحاجة لمعرفة كل واحدة منهم قبل بدء اللعب بأموال حقيقية. من أكثر الرهانات الشائعة الإستخدام هي الرهانات الصغيرة والكبيرة. توضع هذه الرهانات على مجموع الأرقام من الزهر والذي عدده ثلاثة. بالنسبة للرهان الصغير، يمكن أن تكون الأرقام ما بين 4 و 10، في حين بالنسبة للرهان الكبير يكون العدد من 11 إلى 17. في حالة الرهان الصغير، ثلاثة إضعاف، نفس الرقم على جميع الثلاثة من الزهر ينتج عنه خسارة اللاعب للرهان.

نوع آخر من الرهان هو مجموع الثلاثة من الزهر. في هذه الحالة، لن يكون لديك مجموعة من الأرقام للرهان عليها؛ ببساطة يمكنك الرهان على ما يمكن أن ينتج من مجموعة الأرقام الثلاثة. لمجموعة الزهر الثلاثة، الثلاثي يكون الفائز.

    

هناك أنواع متعددة من الرهانات الأخرى كذلك. منها مجموعة رقمين من الزهر (الرهان على العدد الناتج على اثنين من الأزهر الثلاثة الملقاة)، زهر- واحد (الرهان على العدد الناتج من إحدى الأزهر الثلاثة بعد الإلقاء)، رقم مزدوج محدد (يمكنك اختيار رقم واحد وتراهن على أن جميع الزهر الثلاثة سيتوقف على نفس العدد)، والخ.

Learn About the Rules of Sic Bo, Bet Types and How To Play

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

The game of Sic Bo (a.k.a - tai sai 大細, or dai siu 大小) originated in China and has come a long way, from its early beginnings as a traditional dice game to one that graces numerous online casinos across the world today. It is a fun game and has a number of interesting aspects to it.

When you opt to play Sic Bo online, you will have to register an account at any one of the countless online casinos offering the game, make a deposit into your account, and start playing. Before that, you need to be completely aware of the rules of the game.

 

The first step towards playing Sic Bo is selecting the size of the chip you want. When playing online, you can do this by clicking the plus/minus or left/right buttons on the screen, related to the chip. Once you have selected the size of the chip (i.e. how much money you want to bet), the next step is to place your bets. You can place your bets by clicking the area of the table you want to bet on. The Sic Bo rules allow you to place more than one bet per roll of the dice.

 

Once you have selected the amount of money to bet and the area you want to bet on, the next step is to roll the dice. To roll the dice you need to click the Roll/Play button on the screen. You win the game if the dice you rolled ends up on the area of the table you bet on.

 

Sic Bo Table Layout

 

How to Play Sic Bo – The Sic Bo Bets


There are many different kinds of bets in Sic Bo, and you need to know about each of them when you start playing the game for real money. The most commonly used bets are the small and big bets. These bets are placed on the sum of the numbers from the three dice. For a small bet, the numbers can be between 4 and 10, while for a big bet the numbers are 11 through 17. In the case of a small bet, a triple, i.e. the same number on all the three dice results in the player losing the bet.

 

Another type of bet is the three-dice total. Here, you do not have a range of numbers to bet on; you simply bet on what the sum of the three numbers could possibly be. For a three-dice total, a triple is a winner.

 

There are numerous other bet types as well. These include:

 

  • Two-dice combination - the bet is on what the number would be on two of the three dice rolled.
  • Single die - the bet is on what the number on one of the three dice rolled would be.
  • Specific double - you pick one number and bet that all the three dice rolled would throw up the same number.

And many more bet types that are shown on the following video:

 

 

Play Casino Games At

DNC bjack_banner_120x240Daily Freerolls
 

Red Stag Casino