أجحية طاولة الروليت

0
0

التعرف على أرجحية طاولة الروليت 

     

عندما تلعب الروليت أنت بحاجة إلى معرفة المزيد عن احتمالات الطاولة. وهذا قد يبدو صعبا بعض الشيء للمبتدئين ولكن المبدأ سهل جداً بحق. من خلال معرفة ما هي فرصك للفوز يمكنك أن تلعب اللعبة بشكل واقعي أكثر وأن تستمتع بها بشكل أفضل. يمكنك أيضا أن تقوم بخيار أفضل عندما يتعلق الأمر بنوع الروليت الذي ستلعبه. أرجحية طاولة الروليت عالمية لكن انتبه للإختلافات التي قد تحدث نتيجة للعروض الخاصة المحلية وقواعد إضافية في صالحك.

    

    

حساب أرجحية الطاولة

    
أول شيئ يجب فهمه حول أرجحية طاولة الروليت هي كيفية حسابها. لديكعلى العجلة 36 رقما وصفر (الصفر المزدوج هو إضافه في النسخة الأمريكية) هذا يعني أن إحتمالاتك لترسي على رقم محددهو 1 في 36. وهذا هو الأساس لحساب أرجحيتك على طاولة الروليت، ومن هنا يمكنك معرفة أي رهان محدد.

    

    

مراهنات الأموال المتساوية

    
مراهنات الأموال المتساوي هي الرهانات التي مدفوعاتك بها 1 إلى 1. ويشمل هذا الأحمر أو الأسود، الزوجي أو الفردي المنخفض أو العالي. أرجحية طاولة الروليت لهذه الرهانات لن تكون متساوية تماما للمدفوعات لأن الكازينو يجب عليها كسب المال بشكل ما. الفرق بين المدفوعات والاحتمالات هو ما يسمى بحافة الكازينو. لذا في الواقع أرجحيتك على الرهانات المتساوية الأرقام هي 1.01 إلى 1 على العجلة الأوروبية و 1.05 على العجلة الأمريكية.

    

    

أسوأ رهان في الروليت

    
أسوأ أرجحية في طاولة الروليت يمكنك أن تراهن عليها هي سلسلة من الأرقام تدعى رهان الأرقام الخمسة كما تدعى أيضا بإسم سلة المراهنة. هذا الرهان يمكن أن يتم فقط على العجلة الأمريكية حيث أنه يتضمن صفر مزدوج. (0، 00، 1 و 2 و 3) حافة الكازينو على هذا الرهان هي 7,89% ومعظم اللاعبين يبعدون تماما عن هذا الرهان.

    

    

رهانات العمود

    
يمكنك أن تراهن على أرقام عديدة في وقت واحد في عمود المراهنات. هذه الأعمدة معلمة على السطح الخارجي لشبكة الطاولة وهي تمثل كافة الأرقام المدرجة في العمود الموجود أعلاه. على الروليت الأوروبي احتمالات الطاولة لرهانات العمود هي  2.08 إلى 1 وعلى العجلة الأمريكية هي 2.17 إلى 1. المدفوعات هي 2 إلى 1. قارن هذه الإحتمالات لطاولة الروليت برهان الرقم الواحد الفردي الذي يأتي بمدفوعات من 35 إلى 1.

    

    

إختار العجلة الصحيحة

    
بما أنك بدأت تتفهم أساسيات أرجحية طاولة الروليت فإنه ينبغي أن يكون واضحا أن العجلة الأمريكية هي اختيار سيئ حيث دائماً تعطي الكازينو ميزة أفضل، بغض النظر عن أي نوع من الرهان تضعه في اللعبة. ركز على طاولة الروليت الأوروبية أو الفرنسية، وحاول العثور على أشكال مختلفة بعروض خاصة. إذا كنت تلعب على عجلة تسمح لك بالبقاء مجاناً لجولة أخرى عندما يأتي الصفر فأنت جذريا قد زدت من أرجحيتك على طاولة الروليت.

Roulette Table Odds

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

Learn about the different table odds and how to calculate them

 

Roulette table odds

When you play roulette you need to learn about the table odds. This might seem a bit tricky to a beginner but the principle is really very easy. By knowing what your chances of winning are you can play the game more realistically and hopefully enjoy it better. You can also make a better choice when it comes to what type of roulette to play. Roulette table odds are universal but be aware of differences that might occur due to local specials and extra rules to your advantage.

 

Calculate the Table Odds


The first thing to understand about roulette table odds is how to calculate them. You have 36 numbers and a zero on the wheel (an additional double zero on the American version) this means that your odds for a specific number coming up are 1 in 36. This is the foundation for calculating your roulette table odds and from here you can figure any specific bet out.

 

Even Money Bets


The even money bets are the bets where your payout is 1 to 1. These include Red or Black, Even or Odd and Low or High. The roulette table odds for these bets will not be a complete match to the payout since the casino must make money somehow. The difference between payout and the odds is what is called the House Edge. So in fact your odds on the even number bets are 1.01 to 1 on the European wheel and 1.05 on the American.

 

The Worst Roulette Bet


The worst roulette table odds that you can get are on the series of numbers called the Five Number Bet also called the Basket Bet. This bet can only be made on the American wheel since it includes the double zero (0, 00, 1, 2 and 3). The House Edge on this bet is 7,89% and most players simply shy away from it.

 

Column Bets


You can bet on many numbers at once in the column bets. These are marked on the outside of the table grid and they represent all of the numbers included in the column above. On European roulette the table odds for column bets are 2.08 to 1 and on American 2.17 to 1. The payout is 2 to 1. Compare these roulette table odds to the single number bet which comes with a payout of 35 to 1.

 

Pick the Right Wheel


As you’ve started to understand the basics of roulette table odds it should be clear that the American wheel is a bad choice since it always give the House a better advantage, no matter what type of bet you place. Focus on the European or French roulette table and try to find versions with specials. If you play on a wheel which lets you stay in for free for another round when the zero comes up you dramatically increase you roulette table odds.

 

Play Casino Games At

Red Stag CasinoSlots Capital Mystic Wolf

Black Diamond