轮盘赌赌桌胜算几率

0
0

学习轮盘赌赌桌胜算几率以及如何计算 

          

当你玩轮盘赌游戏时,你需要学习桌上的胜算几率。这对于新手来说可能有些难以捉摸,不过其规律还是相当简单的。知道了自己的获胜机会,你玩起游戏来会更加现实,同时也会更加享受游戏。在决定玩哪种类型的轮盘赌时你也会做出更好的选择。轮盘赌桌面胜算几率是各地通行的,但也要意识到,本地的一些特殊规则和额外规则可能会给你带来不同的收益优势。

    

    
计算桌面胜算几率

    

首先要理解怎样计算轮盘赌桌面胜算几率。轮盘上有36个数字和一个零(美式版本的轮盘上另有两个零),这就意味着某个特定数字出现的几率是1/36。这是计算轮盘赌桌面胜算几率的基础,从这一点出发,你可以估算出任何特定的赌注。

    

    
均等资金赌注

    

均等资金赌注是指你的支付比率是1比1。这些赌注包括赌红或黑,赌双数或单数,以及赌低位数或高位数。这些赌注的桌面胜算几率不会完全对称,因为赌场总归是要挣钱的。支付报酬和实际胜算之间的差额就是赌场佣金。因此,实际上在均等数字赌注中,欧式轮盘上你的胜算几率是1.01比1,美式轮盘上是1.05。

    

    
最差轮盘赌赌注

    

最差的轮盘赌桌面胜算几率是对一连串数字所下的赌注,称作“五个数字注”(Five Number Bet), 也叫做“篮注”(Basket Bet)。这个赌注只能下在美式轮盘上,因为它包括双零,即0, 00, 1, 2 和 3。这个赌注的赌场佣金是7.89%,大多数玩家对其避而远之。

    

    
直行注

    

在直行注中你可以对很多数字一次性下注。它们被标在桌面网格的外面,代表上面的栏柱中的所有数字。在欧式轮盘赌中直行注的桌面胜算几率是2.08比1,而在美式轮盘赌中是2.17比1。支付比率是2比1。你不妨拿这些轮盘赌桌面胜算几率和单个数字赌注的几率做个比较,后者的支付比率是35比1。

    

    
选中合适的轮盘

    

你现在已经开始理解轮盘赌桌面胜算几率的基本知识了,所以很清楚的是,美式轮盘不是一个好的选择,因为不论下什么类型的赌注,它总是给予赌场更多的利益优势。要专注于欧式或法式轮盘赌桌面,还要努力寻找带有特惠的版本。如果你所在的轮盘允许你在出现零的时候再免费玩一次,那么你就大大提高了自己的桌面胜算几率。
    

888 Poker

Roulette Table Odds

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

Learn about the different table odds and how to calculate them

 

Roulette table odds

When you play roulette you need to learn about the table odds. This might seem a bit tricky to a beginner but the principle is really very easy. By knowing what your chances of winning are you can play the game more realistically and hopefully enjoy it better. You can also make a better choice when it comes to what type of roulette to play. Roulette table odds are universal but be aware of differences that might occur due to local specials and extra rules to your advantage.

 

Calculate the Table Odds


The first thing to understand about roulette table odds is how to calculate them. You have 36 numbers and a zero on the wheel (an additional double zero on the American version) this means that your odds for a specific number coming up are 1 in 36. This is the foundation for calculating your roulette table odds and from here you can figure any specific bet out.

 

Even Money Bets


The even money bets are the bets where your payout is 1 to 1. These include Red or Black, Even or Odd and Low or High. The roulette table odds for these bets will not be a complete match to the payout since the casino must make money somehow. The difference between payout and the odds is what is called the House Edge. So in fact your odds on the even number bets are 1.01 to 1 on the European wheel and 1.05 on the American.

 

The Worst Roulette Bet


The worst roulette table odds that you can get are on the series of numbers called the Five Number Bet also called the Basket Bet. This bet can only be made on the American wheel since it includes the double zero (0, 00, 1, 2 and 3). The House Edge on this bet is 7,89% and most players simply shy away from it.

 

Column Bets


You can bet on many numbers at once in the column bets. These are marked on the outside of the table grid and they represent all of the numbers included in the column above. On European roulette the table odds for column bets are 2.08 to 1 and on American 2.17 to 1. The payout is 2 to 1. Compare these roulette table odds to the single number bet which comes with a payout of 35 to 1.

 

Pick the Right Wheel


As you’ve started to understand the basics of roulette table odds it should be clear that the American wheel is a bad choice since it always give the House a better advantage, no matter what type of bet you place. Focus on the European or French roulette table and try to find versions with specials. If you play on a wheel which lets you stay in for free for another round when the zero comes up you dramatically increase you roulette table odds.

 

Play Casino Games At

Red Stag CasinoSlots Capital Mystic Wolf

Black Diamond