轮盘赌赌桌布局

0
0

读懂轮盘赌赌桌的布局并且学会下注 

    

轮盘赌赌桌的布局是通用的。要看懂赌桌布局你需要对轮盘赌下注有所了解。一旦你了解了基本知识,就很容易看懂赌桌了。轮盘赌赌桌是用来标记每位玩家的赌注的,所以做到简单明了很重要。在地面赌场这个完全不成问题,但是在网上赌场,图形的质量可能会对游戏的进行产生很大的影响。

    

    

赌桌布局

    
轮盘赌赌桌布局会有不同的背景颜色。哪种颜色较为容易辨认,是绿色、红色还是黑色的背景,这完全取决于个人。桌子中央有一个网格,标有全部数字。在这个网格中你是找不到零或者两个零的。在这个网格中你还能看到数字是黑的还是红的,这样就不必到轮盘上去搜索了。网格周围是可以下的其它赌注。从某个方向可以最清楚地看到轮盘赌赌桌布局,所以在地面赌场你站在桌子的哪个方位还是很有关系的。

    

    

内围注

    
你会经常遇到“内围注”(Inside Bets)这一表述,它指的是你可以在格子里面下的赌注。这些赌注只包括数字1-36或者1-37(美式轮盘赌)。虽然根据轮盘上数字的颜色它们被标成红色或黑色,在这里你却不可以赌颜色。内围注以外的常用赌注叫做“外围注”(Outside Bets)。

    

    

外围注

    
外围注围绕在各个数字的格子外面。这些赌注包括赌单数、双数、红色、黑色、零和其它。轮盘赌赌桌布局的底部是“直行注”(column bets)。这些方块代表上方条柱中的12个数字。你还可以看见用三个不同的方块标出的三个12个数字注。它们通常被称为第一个12(1st 12),第二个12(2nd 12)和第三个12(3rd 12)。你可以在外围注区域看到所有常用的均等资金赌注。

    

    

下注

    
为了使你的赌注区别于他人,你的筹码将会是某个特定的颜色。如果在地面赌场玩轮盘赌,桌子周围可能会十分拥挤,因此你应该考虑到站位。好的赌桌应该让人们从各个角度都能看清楚全部赌注,但是如果情况并非如此,你就最好站在下注较为容易的位置。在线轮盘赌不存在这个问题,而好的网上轮盘赌游戏应当让你很容易就看懂桌面布局。
    

888 Poker

Roulette Table Layout

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

Understand how to read the roulette table layout and learn how to place your bets

 

Roulette Table Layout

Roulette table layout is universal. To understand it you need to know something about the roulette bets but once you know the basics it is very easy to read the table. The roulette table is used for marking every player’s bet and it is important that it is easy and clear to read. In a land-based casino this is never so much an issue but in online casinos the quality of graphics can make a big difference in how the game works.

 

The Table Layout


The roulette table layout can have different background colours. It is really up to the individual if it is easier to read it with green, red or black background drop. The middle of the table has a grid with all of the possible numbers marked. You will not find the zero or the double zero in this grid. Here you will also see if the number has black or red colour so that you won’t have to search it out on the wheel to know. Around the grid you will find additional bets to make. The roulette table layout reads the best from one direction so it does matter where around it you stand in a land-based casino.

 

Roulette Table Layout

 

Inside Bets

 

You will often come across the expression Inside Bets and this refers to the bets that you can make inside the grid. These bets only include the numbers 1-36 or 1-37 in American roulette. Although the numbers are marked as red or black, according to the colour they have on the wheel, this is not where you bet on colour. The general bets that can be made exclusively or in addition to your inside bets are called Outside Bets.

 

Outside Bets


The Outside Bets are located around the grid of the individual numbers. These bets include Odd, Even, Red, Black, the zeros and more. At the bottom of the roulette table layout you find the column bets. These squares represent the 12 numbers in the column above. You can also see the three dozen bets marked in three different squares. They usually go by the name 1st 12, 2nd 12 and 3rd 12. It is in the outside bet section that you will find all of the popular even money bets.

 

Marking your Bets


To set your bet apart from others your chips will have a specific colour. If you play roulette in a land-based casino it can get very crowded around the table and you should consider where you stand. A good roulette table layout should let you see all of the possible bets well from all angles but if not you’d better stand in a way that makes it easy to bet. In online roulette this is not an issue and a good online roulette game should make it very easy for you to understand the roulette table layout.

 

Play Casino Games At

Play Roulette for Real Money

High Noon Casino