مخطط طاولة الروليت

1
0

تعلم كل ما يتعلق بمخطط طاولة الروليت 

     

مخطط طاولة الروليت عالمية. لفهمها تحتاج إلى معرفة شيئا عن رهانات الروليت ولكن فور معرفتك للأساسيات أنه من السهل جداً قراءة الطاولة. طاولة الروليت تستخدم لتعيين رهان كل لاعب، والمهم أنها سهلة وواضحة القراءة. في الكازينو الحقيقي هذه مسألة غير مهمة على الإطلاق ولكن في الكازينوهات على الإنترنت نوعية الرسومات قد تشكل فرقا كبيرا في كيفية عمل اللعبة.

    

    

مخطط الطاولة

    
مخطط طاولة الروليت يمكنها أن تتشكل من ألوان خلفية مختلفة. أنها حقا أمر خاص بالفرد إذا كان من الأسهل قراءتها بخلفية خضراء أو حمراء أو سوداء. في منتصف الطاولة هناك شبكة بكافة الأرقام معلمة عليها. لن تجدوا الصفر أو صفر مزدوج في هذه الشبكة. كذلك سترى هنا أيضا إذا كان العدد يحتوي على الأسود أو اللون الأحمر حيث لن تضطر إلى البحث عنه على العجلة لتعرف مكانه. حول الشبكة سوف تجد رهانات إضافية تستطيع أن تراهن عليها. مخطط طاولة الروليت يقرأ الأفضل من اتجاه واحد لذلك من المهم أن تعرف أين تقف حول الطاولة في الكازينو الحقيقي.

    

    

الرهانات الداخلية

    
غالباً ما سوف تسمع تعبير الراهنات الداخلية وهذا يشير إلى الرهانات التي يمكنك إجراؤها داخل الشبكة. وهذه الهانات تشمل فقط الأرقام من 1 إلى 36 أو من 1 إلى 37 وهذا في الروليت الأمريكي. على الرغم من أن الأرقام معلمة بأحمر أو أسود، فوفقا للون الموجود على العجلة، فهذا ليس المكان الذي تراهن فيه علي إختيار اللون. المراهنات العامة التي يمكن أن تتم حصريا أو بالإضافة إلى مراهناتك الداخلية تسمى بالرهانات الخارجية.

    

    

الرهانات الخارجية

    
المراهنات الخارجية تقع حول شبكة من الأرقام الفردية. وتشمل هذه الرهانات الفردية، المتساوية الأحمر والأسود، الأصفار وإلخ. في الجزء السفلي من مخطط طاولة الروليت تجد المراهنات العمودية. وتمثل هذه المربعات 12 رقما في العمود الموجود أعلاه. يمكنك أيضا مشاهدة الرهانات الثلاث المدزنة معلمة فيثلاث مربعات مختلفة. وعادة يستخدمون بإسم الأول من 12، والثاني من 12، والثالث من 12. وإنه قسم المراهنات الخارجية الذي ستجد فيه مراهنات التساوي المشهورة.

    

    

تعيين رهاناتك

    
لتعين رهانك وتفصله عن الآخرين فإن الرقائق التي تستخدمها ستكون في لون محدد مختلف. إذا كنت تلعب الروليت في كازينو حقيقي قد يكون حول الطاولة مزدحم جدا لذا يتوجب عليك أن تضع في الإعتبار أين تقف. مخطط طاولة الروليت الجيدة ينبغي أن تتيح لك رؤية كلا من المراهنات الممكنة بشكل جيد من كل الزوايا، ولكن إذا لم تستطع فيجب عليك أن تقف بشكل يجعله من السهل عليك أن تراهن. في الروليت على الإنترنت هذه ليست مشكلة ولعبة روليت جيدة على الإنتنت ينبغي أن تجعل من السهل جداً عليك أن تفهم مخطط طاولة الروليت.

Roulette Table Layout

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

Understand how to read the roulette table layout and learn how to place your bets

 

Roulette Table Layout

Roulette table layout is universal. To understand it you need to know something about the roulette bets but once you know the basics it is very easy to read the table. The roulette table is used for marking every player’s bet and it is important that it is easy and clear to read. In a land-based casino this is never so much an issue but in online casinos the quality of graphics can make a big difference in how the game works.

 

The Table Layout


The roulette table layout can have different background colours. It is really up to the individual if it is easier to read it with green, red or black background drop. The middle of the table has a grid with all of the possible numbers marked. You will not find the zero or the double zero in this grid. Here you will also see if the number has black or red colour so that you won’t have to search it out on the wheel to know. Around the grid you will find additional bets to make. The roulette table layout reads the best from one direction so it does matter where around it you stand in a land-based casino.

 

Roulette Table Layout

 

Inside Bets

 

You will often come across the expression Inside Bets and this refers to the bets that you can make inside the grid. These bets only include the numbers 1-36 or 1-37 in American roulette. Although the numbers are marked as red or black, according to the colour they have on the wheel, this is not where you bet on colour. The general bets that can be made exclusively or in addition to your inside bets are called Outside Bets.

 

Outside Bets


The Outside Bets are located around the grid of the individual numbers. These bets include Odd, Even, Red, Black, the zeros and more. At the bottom of the roulette table layout you find the column bets. These squares represent the 12 numbers in the column above. You can also see the three dozen bets marked in three different squares. They usually go by the name 1st 12, 2nd 12 and 3rd 12. It is in the outside bet section that you will find all of the popular even money bets.

 

Marking your Bets


To set your bet apart from others your chips will have a specific colour. If you play roulette in a land-based casino it can get very crowded around the table and you should consider where you stand. A good roulette table layout should let you see all of the possible bets well from all angles but if not you’d better stand in a way that makes it easy to bet. In online roulette this is not an issue and a good online roulette game should make it very easy for you to understand the roulette table layout.

 

Play Casino Games At

Play Roulette for Real Money

High Noon Casino