双骰游戏诀窍

0
0

学习简单的双骰诀窍,增添赌桌上的乐趣。 

    

双骰游戏确实是一个靠运气的游戏,但是如果你掌握了门道,你就可以大大增加游戏经验。当人们感觉自己是个技术娴熟的玩家时,他们就会玩得更愉快,所以,在你开始真枪实弹玩游戏之前,掌握一些双骰基本诀窍是很重要的。双骰游戏的目的就是享受乐趣,所以不要奢望大赢特赢,尽情享受游戏本身带来的乐趣吧!

    

    
双骰初学者

    
作为一名新手,首先你必须了解双骰游戏的基本规则。在地面赌场,你要知道怎样投掷骰子,而挑选合适的赌注在任何赌场都是至关重要的。刚开始玩双骰时,你没必要去读大部头的书籍或者花好几个钟头去研究它。只要坚持下“过线注”,然后在对游戏有了更多了解时,你可以进一步下赌注。

    

    
挑选合适的赌注

    
大部分双骰赌注的胜算几率对玩家来说都很糟糕。你一定要对自己所在赌场的几率有更过了解。总体而言,我们建议玩家坚持的赌注是“过线注”和“来注”,但是如果你想更进一步,那么我们建议你下一步选择“区域注”。

    

    
无须理会下注系统

    
对于双骰赌这种碰运气的游戏来说,有大量免费的下注系统和策略供人们尝试。下注系统会建议你下某个赌注或者投入一定数额的金钱直到你获胜。有了它们,玩起来可能很有意思,但是它们并不担保你获胜。双骰游戏的一个可靠建议就是要严格避免使用任何类型的下注系统!

    

    
免费玩游戏

    
享受双骰的好办法就是不必考虑钱。你可以在线玩免费版本的游戏,学习规则,而不必计较下注得失。实际上,免费游戏往往让你赢得更多,从而也让你觉得更有乐趣,但这只不过是乐趣而已。即便你已经开始用真金白银玩游戏了,你也应该时不时去玩玩免费游戏,提醒自己游戏的真正目的还是为了乐趣。

    

    
在线玩双骰

    
你可以在在线赌场找到很多丰厚的奖金和促销活动,而这在地面赌场的房间里可不是那么容易得到的。尝试在线双骰游戏,感受在线游戏提供的好处以及方便可得的帮助。在你玩之前以及游戏过程中,一定要使用常用游戏指南并阅读有关双骰的精彩文章。
     

 

888 Poker

Craps Tips

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

Become a smarter craps player by adding some of these useful craps tips to your games

 

Craps Tips

It is true that craps is a game of chance but the gaming experience can be greatly improved if you know what you’re doing. Anyone has a better time when they feel like a skilled player so it is important to learn some basic craps tips before you start playing with real money. Craps is all about having fun so try to enjoy the game as it is without expecting big winnings from it!

 

Beginner Craps


As a new player you must first of all understand the basic rules of craps. When you play in a land-based casino you need to know how to shoot the dice and in any casino picking the right bets is crucial. You don’t have to read heavy books or study for hours to enjoy beginner craps. Simply stick to the Pass Line bet and advance from here as you start to get more familiar with the game.

 

Pick the Right Bets


Most of the craps bets have very bad odds for the player. Make sure to learn more about the odds in the specific casino that you are playing in. In general one can recommend sticking to the most common bets the Pass Line and Come bets but if you want to move on from here the Field bets would be the next suggested choice.

 

Skip Betting Systems


For chance games like craps there are plenty of betting systems and strategies which are available for free for the one that wants to try them. Betting systems will suggest that you play a certain bet or put in a specific amount of money till you win. They can be a lot of fun to play with but they are no guarantee for winning. A solid craps tips is to strictly stay away from any kind of betting system!


Play for Free


A good way to enjoy craps is to leave the money out of the picture. Play the game online in free version and learn the rules without thinking about what’s going to be with your bet. It is true that free craps version tend to let you win more often which makes them more fun to play but that’s just the fun of them. Even as you start playing with real money you should go back to a free game every now and then to remind yourself of the true purpose of the game namely having fun.


Play Online Craps


In online casinos you will find many great bonuses and promotions that aren’t as easily available in the land-based casinos closest to you. Try playing craps online and see what a great advantage you will have from the offers and help that is so easily available. Make sure to use general gaming guides and read interesting articles about craps before and while you play.

 

Play Casino Games At

Slots Capital Mystic WolfDNC bjack_banner_120x240

Sloto Cash Casino