تعلم التصائح الخاصة بلعبة البكاراه

0
0

نعلم بعض التصائح الرئيسية للعبة البكاراه 

     

مقدمة عن لعبة البكاراه وبعض النصائح للفوز

    
لعب البكاراه ممتع جدا، وعامل المتعة ناحية اللعبة يزداد إثارة عندما تربح اللعبة. إذا كنت مبتدئا في لعبة البكاراه، هناك نصائح بسيطة عن كيفية ضمان المربح أكثر من الخسارة لابد أن تعلمها. وعندما تلعب اللعبة مقابل المال، فمعرفة هذه التصائح يمكنه أن يساعدك في تحديد إما أن تربح أموالا كثيرة أو تخسرها جميعا!

    

    
نصائح البكاراه الأساسية

    
هناك بعض الأمور الأساسية التي يحاولها العديد في لعب البكاراه. على سبيل المثال، سيكون هناك بعض اللاعبين الذين يراهنون بانكو أو بونتو في الحولات البديلة. بهذه الطريقة، يضمنون ربح بعض الجولات بمرور الوقت. ومع ذلك، قد لا يعتبر هذا الأسلوب هو الأفضل لللعب، على الرغم من أنه لا يعتبر أيضا أسلوبا سيئا للإستخدام. وهناك آخرين يفضلون المراقبة لمدة من الوقت حتى مجيئ فرصة لتعادل الرهان، ثم يراهنون بأمل تعادل الرهان.

    

    
المزيد من النصائح الخاصة بلعبة البكاراه

    
وفيما يلي يعض الأمور التي يجب أن تتذكرها خلال اللعبة لتساعدك على تحسين فرص فوزك في المرات القادمة التي تلعب فيها البكاراه.

    
#1 -  لا تلعب في أول كازينو تجده يقدم لعبة البكاراه. إنها لعبة رائجة جدا وهناك عدد كبير من الكازينوهات  التقليدية أو حتى على الإنترنت يعرض لعبة البكاراه. العمولة لللعبة الواحدة يختلف من كازينو للأخر، كذلك تختلف المميزات. فمن مصلحتك أن تلعب في كازينو تعطيك أفضل المميزات والرسوم والتي في نفس الوقت تكون رخيصة في العمولة.

    
#2 -  يجب أن تكون منظما جدا من حيث ترتيب أموالك عندما تلعب لعبة البكاراه. التنظيم سيساعدك للغاية لأنه يعطيك الوضوح بشأن مدى إستعدادك للخسارة، وماهية حدك الأقصى للمراهنة، والخ. إذا لم يكن لديك خطة قاطعة واضحة، هناك إحتمال أنك ستخسر الكثير. فور وصولك للحد الذي وضعته ( لنفترض أن الميزانية الأصلية التي وضعتها لللعبة هي 5$ وأنت قد خسرت حتى الأن الكثير ) فمن مصلحتك أن تتوقف وتغادر المكان.

    
#3 -  هذه النصيحة أيضا لها علاقة بالمال. تأكد تماما من المقدار الذي تريد أن تصرفه على كل رهان. لا تتعدى حد الرهان الذي وضعته لنفسك فقط لأنك تفوز. فهو من مصلحتك أيضا أن تتمكن من عزل مربحك من مبلغك الأولي الذي أحضته معك لطاولة الرهان. بهذه الطريقة، ستعلم أنك مسيطر على الموقف وتستطيع أن تتوقف وتغادر الللعبة عند خلاصك من المبلغ الأصلي الذي كان بحوذتك.

Learn Basic Baccarat Tips

0
0

Hot Casino Pages on ClassiCasinos:

While playing baccarat is great fun, the fun factor gets enhanced that much more if you win at it. If you are a beginner at baccarat, a few tips on how to ensure you win more often than you lose are always welcome. And when you are playing the game for money, these tips can help determine if you rake in the moolah or lose it all!

 

There are some basic things that a lot of people try out when playing baccarat. For instance, you will have some players betting Banco or Punto on alternate rounds. That way, they stand a chance of winning at least some of the hands over a period of time. However, that may not be the best way of playing, though it is not a very bad way to go either. There are others who observe the duration of time for which a tie bet hasn’t come, and bet on the probability of a tie bet.

 

A Few Tips...


Here are a few things to remember that will help you improve the chances of your winning the next time you play baccarat.

 

1. Do not play at the first casino that you find offering baccarat. This is a very popular game that you will find at a large number of casinos, traditional as well as online. The commission for a game varies between casinos, as does the advantage. It would be to your advantage to play at a casino that gives you the best advantage and also charges the lowest commission.

 

2. You need to be very organized in terms of your money when you play baccarat. The organization is extremely helpful because it gives you clarity on how much you are willing to lose, what is the maximum betting limit you are looking at, and so on. If you do not have a clear cut plan, chances are you will lose a lot. Once you have reached the limit that you had set (say your original budget for the game was $5 and you have already lost that much), it is in your best interest to get up and walk away.

 

3. This tip is also related to your money. Be sure about how much you want to spend on each bet. Do not overshoot your betting limit just because you are winning. It is also to your advantage to be able separate your winnings from your initial amount that you had brought to the table. That way, you know you are in control of your situation and can afford to walk out once you have run through your initial amount.

 

Play Casino Games At

High Noon Casino

Slots.lv